Club Events...

2021

  • 18 July, Sunday - Club 10K Road Champs (Club Championship Event) - Auckland Domain

  • 24 July, Saturday - GP5 (AA Cross Country) Barry Curtis Park, Flat Bush + our Club has catering duties

  • 25 July, Sunday - Auckland Marathon 14 week buildup starts 8am

  • 31 July, Saturday - Taupo Half Marathon & Half Marathon (both are Club Championship Events)

  • 15 August, Sundays, Walkers start at 7.00 am through to 24 October

  • 21 August, Sunday - GP6 (AA Road Race Champs) Bruce Pullman Park, Takanini

  • 5 September, Sunday - North Shore Marathon

  • 5 September, Sunday - ANZ Road Race Champs, Mystery Creek, Hamilton

  • 11 September, Saturday - AA Road Relay Champs, 

  • 19 September, Sunday,  Tauranga Marathon

  • 19 September, Sunday - ANZ Half Marathon Champs, Cambridge

  • 30 September, Thursday, 10K Summer Series begins, Auckland Domain

  • 10 October, Sunday - Wellington Marathon 

  • 31 October, Sunday - Auckland Marathon & Half Marathon (Club & AA Championship Event)

  • 13 Nov, Saturday - Kerikeri Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • TBC Nov, Sunday - First Timers Certificate presentations 10:30am at the Y

  • 19 December, Sunday - TBC GibPat (details to follow)

Other 2021 Events