Club Events...

2017

  • 04 March, Saturday, New Plymouth Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 12 March, Sunday, Championships and Awards of 2016 Prize Giving, 6:30pm for a 7:00pm start at Auckland Joggers

  • 19 March, Sunday, Coatesville Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 02 April, Sunday, Whenuapai Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 06 May, Saturday, Rotorua Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 14 May, Sunday, WhyWomenRun

  • 21 May, Sunday, First Timers Certificate presentation 10:30am at the Y

  • 28 May, Sunday, 40th Birthday, 8:00am Club Run, 7:00pm Buffet Dinner at Auckland Joggers

  • 11 June, Sunday, Auckland YMCA Marathon Club AGM Agenda, 6pm at Cornwall Park Sports Association Clubrooms (Akld Joggers) Nomination Form

  • 02 July, Sunday, Muriwai Surf Live Saving Club Challenge

  • 16 July, Sunday, 10K Road Champs (Club Championship Event)

  • 29 Oct, Sunday, Auckland Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 18 Nov, Saturday, Kerikeri Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 26 Nov, Sunday, First Timers Certificate presentations 10:30am at the Y

  • 17 Dec, Sunday, Gibpat (details to follow)

Other 2017 Events