Club Events...

2019

  • 10 February, Sunday, Coatesville Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 02 March, Saturday, New Plymouth Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 24 March, Sunday, Championships and Awards of 2018 Prize Giving, 6:00pm for a 7:00pm start at Auckland Joggers (Guest Speaker - Kiri Price)

  • 14 April, Sunday, Auckland Waterfront Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 04 May, Saturday, Rotorua Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 19 May, Sunday, First Timers Certificate presentation 10:30am at the Y

  • 26 May, Sunday, Auckland YMCA Marathon Club AGM Agenda, 6pm at Cornwall Park Sports Association Clubrooms (Akld Joggers) Nomination Form

  • 23 June, Sunday, Muriwai Surf Live Saving Club Challenge, Runners Route, Walkers Route

  • 07 July, Sunday, 10K Road Champs (Club Championship Event)

  • 14 July, Sunday, Auckland 14 week buildup starts

  • 03 August, Saturday, Taupo Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 20 Oct, Sunday, Auckland Marathon and the Half (Club Championship Event)

  • 03 Nov, Sunday, WhyWomenRun (postponed from 12 May)

  • 23 Nov, Saturday, Kerikeri Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 24 Nov, Sunday, First Timers Certificate presentations 10:30am at the Y

  • 15 Dec, Sunday, Gibpat (details to follow)

Other 2019 Events