Club Events...

2018

  • 03 March, Saturday, New Plymouth Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 25 March, Sunday, Championships and Awards of 2017 Prize Giving, 6:30pm for a 7:00pm start at Auckland Joggers

  • 18 March, Sunday, Coatesville Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 08 April, Sunday, Auckland Waterfront Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 05 May, Saturday, Rotorua Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 13 May, Sunday, WhyWomenRun

  • 20 May, Sunday, First Timers Certificate presentation 10:30am at the Y

  • 27 May, Sunday, Auckland YMCA Marathon Club AGM Agenda, 6pm at Cornwall Park Sports Association Clubrooms (Akld Joggers) Nomination Form

  • 24 June, Sunday, Muriwai Surf Live Saving Club Challenge

  • 08 July, Sunday, 10K Road Champs (Club Championship Event)

  • 28 Oct, Sunday, Auckland Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 17 Nov, Saturday, Kerikeri Half Marathon (Club Championship Event)

  • 25 Nov, Sunday, First Timers Certificate presentations 10:30am at the Y

  • 16 Dec, Sunday, Gibpat (details to follow)

Other 2017 Events